Summer Is Here.

ppha14

This Summer, I have Super Duper Fun Time in Nha Trang beach, nice weather, so bright & sunny. Feel Like Im In some Dream. I were enjoying my coconut drinks w family, surrounding by beautiful scenery.

I actually bought this high-low dress shirt last year in Forever 21 but I did not have any chance to go anywhere due to work. I wore it with my recent-bought Aerie short. Also bought my swim suits there.

IMG_3804++DSC09003+DSC09010+DSC09047+

 

Awesome Time!!! Cant get enough of Summer !!

Leave a Reply

