Tomorrow is Here.

It was raining really hard yesterday. I was stuck at work & did not know what to do because I could not walk home w/o umbrella & “no cash”. Luckily, the company courier stopped by the office & I got a ride home. Still, there no ending problem with my cat hissing at me again and  he would not leave my room. I cried.

This morning, the sun shine too brightly. I have no choice to wake up early to avoid irritation from the sun. laugh*  Thanks for good weather today to dress up and go out.

“Even the darkest night will end and the sun will rise “

                                                                                                       V. Hugo

Tomorrow is Here. To Get Over Yesterday.

IMG_0100

Leave a Reply

