WTF…Welcome To Facebook. Letter To Mom. F.L.Y

I wrote this today especially to my mom. I think about how our image in Facebook does not really reflect our true self. I feel like my Facebook has shaped my image into someone DIFFERENT, someone of my mom and friends IDEAS. It hides my TRUE self that Im scared of Everybody to Know. Im FLaw. Imperfect. Socially awkward. Lack of Confident. Still, here I am Learning to Love Myself. Learning To Improving Myself so that Others would Come To Love me Too. πŸ™‚

mom to mom

To every mom we are still a kid no matter how old we are.Β 

Xoxo,

A

Leave a Reply

